0330 053 5823
Menu

Cosey Homes Chartered Surveyors offer coverage across the UK, including major cities, London, Manchester, Leeds, and Birmingham.

We employ a number of surveyors who specialise in a variety of disciplines such as building survey (Level 3), valuations and home buyers reports (level 2). We also have surveyors with expertise in more specialised areas such as commercial surveying and valuation, boundary disputes, party wall, asbestos, and dilapidation.

Our head office is based in Merseyside, and we also have offices in Manchester, London, Leeds, and Birmingham. Because of our large pool of employed surveyors, we can offer local expertise to most of the UK. Give us a call to check if we have a surveyor in your area.

Our coverage extends beyond these offices to the local areas of our employed surveyors. Our coverage includes, but is not limited to,

North West

North East

Yorkshire & Humberside

East Midlands

Midlands

West Midlands

Wales

South West

South Coast

South East

London

Eastern England

 

St Helens Office

Unit 2,
Craig Court
Standish Street
St Helens
WA10 1GJ
01744 412700
sthelens@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Manchester

34 Hazelhurst Road
Worsley
Manchester
M28 2SQ.
0161 3120 100
machester@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Liverpool

Unit 2
Craig Court
Standish St
Saint Helens
WA10 1GJ
01744 412700
liverpool@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Cardiff

Cardiff Admin Office: CF23 6EG

0330 053 5823
cardiff@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Leeds

Building 3, Leeds City West Business Park
Gelderd Road
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 6LN
0113 3188 300
leeds@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Sheffield

Sheffield Admin Office
S75 3DD
03300 535 823
sheffield@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Newcastle

Merchant House
30 Cloth Market
Newcastle
NE1 1EE
0191 300 3090
newcastle@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Cambridge

Vision Park, Chivers Way
Histon, Cambridge CB24 9AD

0331 053 5823
cambridge@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

West London Surveyors

Spaces Aurora
71-75, Uxbridge Road
Ealing
London
W5 5SL
0203 764 7083
westlondon@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Kingston upon Thames Office

Kingston upon Thames
Admin Office: CR2

0330 053 5823
kingstonuponthames@coseyghomes.co.uk

View →

Chartered Surveyors London

Maple House,
High Street, 
Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire,
EN6 5BS
0203 764 7083
london@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Kent Surveyors

View →

Surveyors Portsmouth

Solent Business Park,
4500 Parkway,
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7AZ
0239 3878820
portsmouth@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Bristol

Castlemead,
Lower Castle Street
Bristol
BS1 3AG
03300 535 823
bristol@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Surveyors Birmingham

Birmingham Victoria Square
One Victoria Square
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 1BD
0121 516 2023
birmingham@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Peterborough Surveyors

Peterborough Admin Office: PE19
0330 053 5823
peterborough@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Oswestry Surveyors

Oswestry Admin Office: SY11
0330 053 5823
oswestry@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Dudley Surveyors

View →

Surveyors Nottingham

View →

Abergele Surveyors

Abergele Admin office LL22 8LJ
0330 053 5823
abergele@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Blackpool Surveyors

View →

Sunderland Surveyors

View →
Choose Your Survey