0330 053 5823

Cosey Homes chartered surveyors are an established and professional practice with a team of highly skilled chartered surveyors, structural engineers and building engineers. We offer a wide range of property related consultancy and reporting services.

Accredited by the industry’s highest standing professional bodies such as the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, the Chartered Association of Building Engineers and the Chartered Institute of Building, our surveyors are experts in the built environment.

Since 2003 we have served thousands of happy clients, delivering absolute excellence through expert advice, quality reporting and outstanding customer service.

Services

For those purchasing new residential property, we can carry out home buyer reports and building surveys. We can also carry out structural inspections on specific structural issues if you yourself have identified something you would like diagnosing or your insurance or mortgage providers have requested it. If you are planning new works and require structural calculations and architectural design, our engineers are experienced in this line of work and can offer a free consultation. In addition, we also offer boundary dispute reports and expert witness reports. For our commercial clients we offer all types of commercial surveys and valuation as well as dilapidation reports and schedule of condition.

Locations

We operate across the country. With strategically placed offices in St Helens, Manchester, Leeds, London and Birmingham, we have surveyors available locally in towns and cities across the UK.

When you call us you’ll be put through to our head office in St Helens, Merseyside. Here you can talk to one of our dedicated customer advisors who are trained by surveyors to offer quality advice on the products we offer, and which is best for your particular circumstance.

Meet The Team
Profile image of
Mike Cosy FRICS, FCABE Managing Director & Chartered Surveyor mike@coseyhomes.co.uk

Mike is the company director. He has over 30 years of experience in property and related fields. As a highly experienced Building Surveyor and Valuer he has a strong background in residential development and project management.

Profile image of
Jessica Outten Sales Director jess@coseyhomes.co.uk

Jess has a strong background in B2B account management, recruitment and property. Currently studying to become a fully fledged member of the RICS, she is in a great position to advise her clients and embed relevant knowledge into her team's working processes.

Profile image of
Shaun Cosy Director of Operations shaun@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Diane Gannon Marketing & Business Development Manager diane@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Morgan Hunte Residential Surveys Supervisor morgan@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Lyndsy Clelland Residential Surveys Advisor lyndsy@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Rachael Rafferty Residential Surveys Advisor rachael@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Jessica Keenan Residential Surveys Advisor jessica.keenan@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Rebecca Farnsworth Residential Surveys Advisor rebecca.farnsworth@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Thomas Mooney Residential Surveys Advisor
Profile image of
Jake Scraggs Customer Experience Supervisor jake@coseyhomes.co.uk

Jake is tasked with making sure clients get a great service. Jake approaches his work with creativity; aligning customer needs and surveyor operations, resulting in service that surpasses expectation.

Profile image of
Hannah Kerry Customer Experience Advisor hannah@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Paula Brockbank Customer Experience Advisor paula@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Mandy Parker Customer Experience Advisor amanda.parker@coseyhomes.co.uk
Profile image of
Our team of RICS surveyors, stationed in their local areas throughout the country
Choose Your Survey

Coseyrentals are proud to announce that for the 3rd year running we shall be sponsoring the Courage Award at The Pr… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1022146743809527808

4:49 PM Jul 25th