0330 053 5823
Menu

COVID-19 update – Continuing to operate safely

Which survey should I choose?

Request a quote

UK Wide Chartered Surveyors

From Newcastle to Portsmouth, Blackpool to Peterborough and beyond, our highly experienced team of Chartered Surveyors combines UK-wide coverage with local property expertise. We offer the full range of RICS home surveys and residential valuations, as well as specific structural inspections and commercial surveys.

Take a look at our excellent Trustpilot reviews and read some of the fantastic customer feedback we have received. Whether you are buying your next home or investing in buy-to-let property or commercial premises, Cosey Homes have the expertise to help you protect your investment.

National coverage
Dedicated customer service team
Outstanding reputation
Residential and commercial property experts
Regulated by the RICS
Valuation and structural specialists

Get an instant online quote

St Helens Office

Unit 2,
Craig Court
Standish Street
St Helens
WA10 1GJ
01744 412700
sthelens@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Manchester Office

34 Hazelhurst Road
Worsley
Manchester
M28 2SQ.
0161 3120 100
machester@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Liverpool Office

Unit 2
Craig Court
Standish St
Saint Helens
WA10 1GJ
01744 412700
liverpool@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Cardiff Office

Cardiff Admin Office: CF23 6EG

0330 053 5823
cardiff@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Leeds Surveyors

Building 3, Leeds City West Business Park
Gelderd Road
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 6LN
0113 3188 300
leeds@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Sheffield Office

Sheffield Admin Office
S75 3DD
03300 535 823
sheffield@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Newcastle Office

Merchant House
30 Cloth Market
Newcastle
NE1 1EE
0191 300 3090
newcastle@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Cambridge Office

Vision Park, Chivers Way
Histon, Cambridge CB24 9AD

0331 053 5823
cambridge@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

West London Surveyors

Spaces Aurora
71-75, Uxbridge Road
Ealing
London
W5 5SL
0203 764 7083
westlondon@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Kingston upon Thames Office

Kingston upon Thames
Admin Office: CR2

0330 053 5823
kingstonuponthames@coseyghomes.co.uk

View →

London Office

Maple House,
High Street, 
Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire,
EN6 5BS
0203 764 7083
london@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Kent Surveyors

View →

Portsmouth Office

Solent Business Park,
4500 Parkway,
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7AZ
0239 3878820
portsmouth@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Bristol Office

Castlemead,
Lower Castle Street
Bristol
BS1 3AG
03300 535 823
bristol@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Birmingham Office

Birmingham Victoria Square
One Victoria Square
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 1BD
0121 516 2023
birmingham@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Peterborough Surveyors

Peterborough Admin Office: PE19
0330 053 5823
peterborough@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Oswestry Surveyors

Oswestry Admin Office: SY11
0330 053 5823
oswestry@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Dudley Surveyors

View →

Nottingham

View →

Abergele Office

Abergele Admin office LL22 8LJ
0330 053 5823
abergele@coseyhomes.co.uk

View →

Blackpool Surveyors

View →

Sunderland Surveyors

View →

What can we help with?